Friday August 18, 2017
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Steve VanMatre Superintendent   svanmatre@premontisd.net
Marisa Chapa Asst.Superintendent  (361) 348-3915 x2003
mchapa@premontisd.net
Becky Fewox Secretary to the Superintendent  (361) 348-3915 x2000
BFewox@premontisd.net
LiliĀ  Barrera Accounts Payable Clerk  (361) 348-3915 x2010
LBarrera@premontisd.net
Joann Moreno Payroll Clerk  jmoreno@premontisd.net
Gloria Garcia Maintenance/Transportation Director  (361) 348-3915
ggarcia@premontisd.net
Claudia Morales Adminstration Assistant Student Support Services  cmorales@premontisd.net
Donita Powell Instructional Technology Coordinator  (361) 348-3915 x2005
DPowell@premontisd.net
Juan Vargas Computer Technician  jvargas@premontisd.net
Season Villa School Nurse  (361) 348-3915 x2017
svilla@premontisd.net
RosieĀ  Perez Food Services Manager  (361) 348-3915 x2009
RPerez@premontisd.net
Ashley Cantu Special Education Director  acantu@premontisd.net
Premont Elementary School
Lilly Balderas Demonstration Teacher  LBalderas@premontisd.net
Criselda Benavides Kinder  cbenavides@premontisd.net
Misty Benavides Principal  mbenavides@premontisd.net
Lissa Chilton Fine Arts Teacher  mChilton@premontisd.net
Kathy Russell TTIPS Grant Secretary  krussell@premontisd.net
Fatima Ellong Teacher  fellong@premontisd.net
Carmen Escobar Teacher  CEscobar@premontisd.net
Sarah Flores Trevino Physical Education  sflores@premontisd.net
Paula Maupin   pmaupin@premontisd.net
Iris Niderhauser Support Staff  iniderhauser@premontisd.net
Xalixa Perez Special Education  xperez@premontisd.net
Liza Ramirez Support Staff  lramirez@premontisd.net
Elda Rios Kinder  erios@premontisd.net
Yolanda Rodriguez Special Education Teacher  yorodiguez@premontisd.net
Letty Sanchez Support Staff  lsanchez@premontisd.net
Viola Trejo 1st Grade  vtrejo@premontisd.net
Enedelia Vera 5th Grade  evera@premontisd.net
Belia Waterhouse Administrative Assistant  BWaterhouse@premontisd.net
Premont Secondary School
Edith Bujnoch Vocational Teacher  EBujnoch@premontisd.net
Ludivina Almarez Guidance Counselor  lalmarez@premontisd.net
Ruben Cantu Athletic Coordinator 
Ernesto Cortez Band/Director  ECortez@premontisd.net
Christina Davila Support Staff  cdavila@premontisd.net
Diana Cantu Support Staff  dcantu@premontisd.net
Frank Davila Security  FDavila@premontisd.net
Nina Farris Dean of Instruction - ELA  NFarris@premontisd.net
Delia Garcia Math  DGarcia@premontisd.net
Dora Garcia Support Staff  dgarcia@premontisd.net
Michael Gonzalez Secondary Principal  mgonzalez@premontisd.net
Marcella Guerra Spanish  MGuerra@premontisd.net
Irma Johnson Dean of Instruction  ijohnson@premontisd.net
Art Maxwell Master Teacher  amaxwell@premontisd.net
Noemi Morales Special Education  NMorales@premontisd.net
Hal Poe Science  hpoe@premontisd.net
Annette Rios High School Secretary  ARios@premontisd.net
Yvette Rodriguez Math  YRodriguez@premontisd.net
Richard Russell Dean of Instruction -US History  RRussell@premontisd.net
Rosario Serna Master Teacher  rserna@premontisd.net
 
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Premont ISD

Powered by Edclick